hepi day
assalamualaikum...
hola...
huhu..today is a happy day..y??hehe..guess what??tomorrow i'm goin home..huahua so hepi maa...but i'll be the last girl to go home among my roomates..the bus will start the journey at 6..along this week,i'm looking for other students who will goin out around 5 to 5.30..it's becoz i want to share the 'tambang taxi'..(sorry teacher..no idea what is 'tambang' in english)..nowadays..the tambang is so expensive..RM6..(ayyooo...i can buy two dunkin donuts+milo...errmm..ssslurrpp..)..i'm running out of money..(only RM10 left in the pocket..poor me!)there are some suggestions from the 'budak kelantan girls'..they will goin out at 5.30..with 3 cabs..(8 girls,3boys)..since a cab can be occupy by 4persons..,they suggest me to join with the 3boys..seems there are a seat left..huhu what a 'good' idea..
i wont have complete holiday of 11days(so sad..)..i have to come back to kms on friday-25 aug(maybe..or 26 aug)..i have the netball training..time is limited..i was informed that i might miss many classes during SUKOMA...(now..,i'm worried..)..i was thinking how to catch up...(yerla..i'm not genius like nazir...feels like want to shoot his head..hehe..)..i think it is enough today...want to say BYE...


7 Comments:
tambanh is fare.You should be grateful that u r already selected for college team.We basketball team haven't decided yet huhu so nervous
::wuhuhu atlit nye dak nih...
::seseke ati jer nak tembak kan..hehe
::pape pun good luck for SUKOMA... just do it....ahaks
hehehehe...me too...let shoot at nazir's head togather..it shud b easier..kn?? hehe. ala...dun worry..we're same..how am i going to catchup 3 days classes..GILA!! hurmm...ayu, where do u live heh?? nnt, dun 4get 2 cheer 4 me taw??i'll cheer 4 u..hehe
a to the y to the u its...ayu!!haha hey say thanks 2 me because ive already cheered 4 u..hehe
eh,nex weekend i'll rob nazir's house 2 steal his brain..wanna join?hehe
::darn im so dead...aha.
Thanks, Ikram for supplying the word "fare". Your blog is attracting a lot of comments - you must be doing something right. Hope you win the match.
good luck for sukoma.... hohho not to be forgotten, congratulation!! pertandingan deklamasi sajak....
Post a Comment
<< Home