ninolaviosar

Wednesday, September 27, 2006

H.O.M.E.C.O.M.I.N.G

salam...

hola....
1st...sorry miss lee..i havent update my blog 4 last week...alhamdulillah...i manage to come back to kms..and of course they're many things waiting for me...(specially homework loh....)i miss a lot of sinibus..maths(sequence&series,polynomial)..chem(thermochemistry),physics(power,work,energy)...huaaa...
today is 18Ramadhan...Alhamdulillah i'm still alive...few more days we're goin to step into syawal...i'm sure some of us cant wait...but i'm not sure what's inside meh...sad??happy??..i just dun know...yaa..quite happy because tomorrow i'm goin home...but its kinda of sad or worried because i have to wait another a year for coming ramadhan...within a year anything can happen...i wonder if this year is the last ramadhan for me...and keep asking myself,do i have become a better person..??
nothing interesting story these weeks...juz maybe my unexpected homecoming when my mom was sick..after knowing my mom was sick and lying onthe bed helplessly,i hav kinda of 'feeling disorder'..worried,uneasy,sensitive,sad..arise in me..which drive me crazy..i would to thanx to these people for being greatest supporters during my hard time...ASMAK,FAIRUZ&SHU..not forgotten,everyone who SMSing me,asking for my mom's condition and mine...thank you so much..thanx for ur concern..

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

fussy..,messy..,[pening-fening...






assalamualaikum..........

HOLAAA...........
today is really a sleepy day huh...gosh..i cant hold my eyes anymore...thank god there is no chem lecture ...its not becoz i hate chem...the things is i might be sleeping if the class keep goin...be thankful to miss lee..today is blogging day...hehe...sumtimes i want to try to sleep in the class while the teacher is teaching...but so far im not dare to do that...hehe..but i saw NAZIR & AMIRUL(holding his bag...)..were happily sleeping during the agama period...waa...lyke heaven huh...so jealous...
yeahh...it is quite messy week...i have become a very good listener this week...hehe seriously...y??here are the reasons....

1.the place where fairuz share her probs,her confussion...hehe..also the place when she want to pinch me
2.izyan and her 'SA'...hehe...guess who??
3.tumi...i have to listen to her practising her manifesto...layan jer..
4.MONEY!!!..huhu always become one of the problem
5.people's besday...it is not a probs...but when they start claiming the present and all that stuff...ayoo..kill me
6.more....more...

>>>>hepi besday to jiji&the twin..aidil and fitri (pic)

Wednesday, September 13, 2006

big trouble

assalamualaikum....
hola.......

how do u do readers???aiyooo...dunno wat to write...i look on to the computer blankly...n fairuz besida me keep asking.."nak tulis apa nih??"..im juz say.."weh aku pun tak tau nak tulis apa"...sorry heh...coz now im goin to start "merapu"...
well, i havent plan wat to do this holiday...huhu any suggestion??..there will be SHE'S THE MAN show this weekend...naa...im not interested loh...dah tengok...last week i spent my friday nite watching 50 firstdate(what a sweet&nice story).....ahha...i know what are u thinking...plz dun think that im 'ketinggalan zaman'...the truth was...i never got the chance to watch it lor...so many obstacles...hehe.. may be this week i plan to watch CLIck...(xsempat nak tengok kat cinema)...hows the story,ek??...if it is a good movie tell me coz im goin to watch it...but if it is not im not goin to waste my time...have u watch it???
yesterday,my room's door was broken...(actually it is not really big deal)...BUT....huhu..guess what we have done....seems the door gives us & the visitor trouble..SO...i decided to 'kopak' the door...(its knob larr...)...i also invite asmak to join me...ngeh2..(gosh..so evil!!)...n finally, we are really in BIG..BIG TROUBLE...huahua....

Wednesday, September 06, 2006

assalamualaikum....

holaaaa...
how are u people??ni hou maa??how do u do??...hehe its nearly 2weeks i havent do blogging...ngehngeh..so many things i want to tell you...but dun know where to start..hehe actually im worried i cant find the end when im start talking...well,im feeling good these days..as fit as a fiddle..
today..got presentation to do..i was pick to present...shoot my head...gosh i dun want...(mst poyo gler..ni sume keje izyan&fairuz)..they always try to seek an opportunity(is it correct??) to 'kenakan' and bring me down...huaa..but i do really love yesterday...y??huhu because everyone was trying to 'kenakan' fairuz...(specially during the chem practical...)huahua thanx people...next time we do it again...shall we??
last nite my phone was ringing...ringing and ringing...(not becoz sumone is callin...)..but it was reminder of sumone besday...seriously..im goin running out of money tis month..ayoo...y so many people born in sept...? n yatt has start claiming her besday present...(awal2 lagi dah remind)...in add,she already put it in my fon...so,to those who are goin to celebrate besday tis month...HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!