big trouble
assalamualaikum....
hola.......
how do u do readers???aiyooo...dunno wat to write...i look on to the computer blankly...n fairuz besida me keep asking.."nak tulis apa nih??"..im juz say.."weh aku pun tak tau nak tulis apa"...sorry heh...coz now im goin to start "merapu"...
well, i havent plan wat to do this holiday...huhu any suggestion??..there will be SHE'S THE MAN show this weekend...naa...im not interested loh...dah tengok...last week i spent my friday nite watching 50 firstdate(what a sweet&nice story).....ahha...i know what are u thinking...plz dun think that im 'ketinggalan zaman'...the truth was...i never got the chance to watch it lor...so many obstacles...hehe.. may be this week i plan to watch CLIck...(xsempat nak tengok kat cinema)...hows the story,ek??...if it is a good movie tell me coz im goin to watch it...but if it is not im not goin to waste my time...have u watch it???
yesterday,my room's door was broken...(actually it is not really big deal)...BUT....huhu..guess what we have done....seems the door gives us & the visitor trouble..SO...i decided to 'kopak' the door...(its knob larr...)...i also invite asmak to join me...ngeh2..(gosh..so evil!!)...n finally, we are really in BIG..BIG TROUBLE...huahua....


3 Comments:
Haven't seen the show. Frankly, I'm not much of a movie fan - only watch something if I think it's really worth watching.
i think u should try 'the dorm'!! and u wont be able to sleep 3 days 1000 nites haha... shes the man is boring...duhh
uhu..at least ak xtgk pn lg 50 first date..cm boring je..but hey,she's d man really funny lor..but click is so damn boring..i felt asleep o even sleep watching it..haahaa..
Post a Comment
<< Home