ninolaviosar

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

WHEN A GAL CRIES..

If a girl cries in front of you,
it means that she couldn't take it anymore.
If you take her hand,
she would stay with you for the rest of your life;
If you let her go,
she couldn't go back to being herself anymore.

A girl wont cry easily,
Except in front of the person
who she loves the most,she becomes weak..
A girl wont cry easily,
only when she loves you the most,
she puts down her ego..

Guys, if a girl cries bcoz of you..
please hold her hands firmly,
she's the one who would stay with you
for the rest of your life.

Guys, if a girl cries bcoz of you..
please dont give her up,
maybe bcoz of your decision,
you ruin her life.

When she cries rite infront of you,
When she cries bcoz of you,
Look into her eyes,..
Can u see n feel the pain n hurt she's feeling?

Think...
Which other girl have cried wif pure sincerity,
Infront of you..??,And bcoz of you?
She cries not because she is weak,
She cries not bcoz she wan sympathy or pity
She cries...
Because crying silently is no longer possible,
the pain,hurt,n agony
have become too big a burden to be kept inside..

Guys,
Think about it,
If a girl cries her heart out 2 you,
And all because of you,
Its time to look back on wat u have done,
Only you will know the answer to it.

Do consider it,
Coz one day,
It may be too late for regrets,
It may be too late to say "im sorry"..

Wednesday, November 01, 2006



assalamualaikum...
hola...

i dun know wut to write....nop...actually there are many things i want to tell u guys....too many i guess...huhu but im not gonna to write everything here....mayb a bit..
  • i have terrible cough along tis week...uwaa...i got this 'souvenir' from a girl while waiting fairuz and asmak for 5hours at the terminal one last saturday...
  • not goin home but im waiting for fairuz's parents to come...hehe..y..??waiting for the lemang...
  • look on the locker,i saw the kuih raya for the jamuan gettin fewer..n..fewer...one by one the bekas gettin empty..haiyaa..when is the jamuan..???huhu

got to go...ill continue later...BYE