ninolaviosar

Monday, February 26, 2007

WHY MOTHERS CRY....?

"Why are u crying? "he ask his mom

"Bcoz i'm a mother", she told him.
"i dont understand", he said.
His mom just hugged him and said ,"You never will!"

The litte boy grew up n a man, still
wondering why mothers cry .

so, finally he put in a call to God and
when God on the phone the man said,
"God,why do mothers cry so easily?"

God said, " You see son,when i made mothers they have to be special.
I made their shoulder strong enough to carry the weight of the world.
Yet,gentle enough to give comfort.
I give them an inner strength to endure childbirth and
the rejection that many times come from their children".

'I gave them a hardiness that allowa them to keep going when everyone else gives up
and to take care of their family through sickness n fatigue without complaining ".
"i gave them the sensitivity to love their children under all circumstances even
when their children have hurt them very badly .
this sensitivity helps them to make a child'sut feel better and
helps them share a teenage's anxieties n fear".

''I gave them a tear to shed.
It's theirs exclusively to use whenever it's needed.
It's their only weakness.It's a tear for mankind".

Monday, January 29, 2007

everyone is talking about it....

assalamualaikum w.b.t.....
hooolaaaaaaaa....

alhamdulillah..thanks to Allah for giving me a chance to go through one more day,for lending me another opportunity...
yups..everyone is talking about it...hehe...i guess you know....sports day loh..im sure some of us can't wait until the day has come...huhu i cant wait to see the all teachers having fun in their own way...you know what i mean...it is agood time to get closer to the teacher,i think...bcoz mayb some of the teacher might be serious in the class....huhu..(i cant wait to see mis lee playing...i'll cheer for you!!!but if only u join the green house!!!!)
CHAIYOK2...

Monday, January 15, 2007

it's a new year season

assalamualaikum........
holaaaaaaaaa....

i has been almost 3months i havent do blogging....today is 16jan of 2007...it is more than 2weeks wehave step in 2007..many things happen in 2006...some are sweet memories but some are just hurt to remember....whatever it is,that's we call as life...there ups n down..as people said that life is not a bed of roses...
many things happen in 2006 worldwide...the hottest was the hanging of saddam hussein...i know its quite late to talk about it...but im sure people wont stop talking about it...for me its not fair..ya know..it would be fair if bush is hanged too...huhu..article in the newspaper said that bush is the most bad,evil n bla..bla..person in the world..*(if u agree,plz raise ur hand!!!)*
the fight bet. dr.m n pak lah,asian games doha,tragic story of antantuya,n many more...*let bygones,be bygones*...but of course not all the things,we can just let it go...sumtimes,it will stay with us until to the end of our life...
tis year is the critical year for me...huhu im sure u guys think the same...were gonna sit for AS...hua...so scared maa...i wish n i hope im goin 2be a better person compared to the last sem...ya know wut i mean...till now thats all....
wassalam.....

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

WHEN A GAL CRIES..

If a girl cries in front of you,
it means that she couldn't take it anymore.
If you take her hand,
she would stay with you for the rest of your life;
If you let her go,
she couldn't go back to being herself anymore.

A girl wont cry easily,
Except in front of the person
who she loves the most,she becomes weak..
A girl wont cry easily,
only when she loves you the most,
she puts down her ego..

Guys, if a girl cries bcoz of you..
please hold her hands firmly,
she's the one who would stay with you
for the rest of your life.

Guys, if a girl cries bcoz of you..
please dont give her up,
maybe bcoz of your decision,
you ruin her life.

When she cries rite infront of you,
When she cries bcoz of you,
Look into her eyes,..
Can u see n feel the pain n hurt she's feeling?

Think...
Which other girl have cried wif pure sincerity,
Infront of you..??,And bcoz of you?
She cries not because she is weak,
She cries not bcoz she wan sympathy or pity
She cries...
Because crying silently is no longer possible,
the pain,hurt,n agony
have become too big a burden to be kept inside..

Guys,
Think about it,
If a girl cries her heart out 2 you,
And all because of you,
Its time to look back on wat u have done,
Only you will know the answer to it.

Do consider it,
Coz one day,
It may be too late for regrets,
It may be too late to say "im sorry"..

Wednesday, November 01, 2006



assalamualaikum...
hola...

i dun know wut to write....nop...actually there are many things i want to tell u guys....too many i guess...huhu but im not gonna to write everything here....mayb a bit..
  • i have terrible cough along tis week...uwaa...i got this 'souvenir' from a girl while waiting fairuz and asmak for 5hours at the terminal one last saturday...
  • not goin home but im waiting for fairuz's parents to come...hehe..y..??waiting for the lemang...
  • look on the locker,i saw the kuih raya for the jamuan gettin fewer..n..fewer...one by one the bekas gettin empty..haiyaa..when is the jamuan..???huhu

got to go...ill continue later...BYE

Wednesday, September 27, 2006

H.O.M.E.C.O.M.I.N.G

salam...

hola....
1st...sorry miss lee..i havent update my blog 4 last week...alhamdulillah...i manage to come back to kms..and of course they're many things waiting for me...(specially homework loh....)i miss a lot of sinibus..maths(sequence&series,polynomial)..chem(thermochemistry),physics(power,work,energy)...huaaa...
today is 18Ramadhan...Alhamdulillah i'm still alive...few more days we're goin to step into syawal...i'm sure some of us cant wait...but i'm not sure what's inside meh...sad??happy??..i just dun know...yaa..quite happy because tomorrow i'm goin home...but its kinda of sad or worried because i have to wait another a year for coming ramadhan...within a year anything can happen...i wonder if this year is the last ramadhan for me...and keep asking myself,do i have become a better person..??
nothing interesting story these weeks...juz maybe my unexpected homecoming when my mom was sick..after knowing my mom was sick and lying onthe bed helplessly,i hav kinda of 'feeling disorder'..worried,uneasy,sensitive,sad..arise in me..which drive me crazy..i would to thanx to these people for being greatest supporters during my hard time...ASMAK,FAIRUZ&SHU..not forgotten,everyone who SMSing me,asking for my mom's condition and mine...thank you so much..thanx for ur concern..

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

fussy..,messy..,[pening-fening...






assalamualaikum..........

HOLAAA...........
today is really a sleepy day huh...gosh..i cant hold my eyes anymore...thank god there is no chem lecture ...its not becoz i hate chem...the things is i might be sleeping if the class keep goin...be thankful to miss lee..today is blogging day...hehe...sumtimes i want to try to sleep in the class while the teacher is teaching...but so far im not dare to do that...hehe..but i saw NAZIR & AMIRUL(holding his bag...)..were happily sleeping during the agama period...waa...lyke heaven huh...so jealous...
yeahh...it is quite messy week...i have become a very good listener this week...hehe seriously...y??here are the reasons....

1.the place where fairuz share her probs,her confussion...hehe..also the place when she want to pinch me
2.izyan and her 'SA'...hehe...guess who??
3.tumi...i have to listen to her practising her manifesto...layan jer..
4.MONEY!!!..huhu always become one of the problem
5.people's besday...it is not a probs...but when they start claiming the present and all that stuff...ayoo..kill me
6.more....more...

>>>>hepi besday to jiji&the twin..aidil and fitri (pic)