ninolaviosar

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

behind the creation of human

we are born ith two eyes in front
because we must not always look behind
but see what lies ahead beyond ourselves...
we are born to have two ears
one left,one right
so we can hear both sides
collect both the compliments and critisisms
to see which are right..
we are born with a brain concealed in a skull
then no matter how poor we are,we are still rich
for no one can steal what our brain contains
packing in more jewels and rings than you can think..
we are born with two eyes,two ears
but one mouth
for the mouth is a sharp weapon
it can hurt,flirt and kill
remember the motto
TALK LESS! LISTEN and SEE MORE...
we are born with only one heart
deep in our ribs
it reminds us to appreciate
and give love from deep within..

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

hepi day

assalamualaikum...
hola...

huhu..today is a happy day..y??hehe..guess what??tomorrow i'm goin home..huahua so hepi maa...but i'll be the last girl to go home among my roomates..the bus will start the journey at 6..along this week,i'm looking for other students who will goin out around 5 to 5.30..it's becoz i want to share the 'tambang taxi'..(sorry teacher..no idea what is 'tambang' in english)..nowadays..the tambang is so expensive..RM6..(ayyooo...i can buy two dunkin donuts+milo...errmm..ssslurrpp..)..i'm running out of money..(only RM10 left in the pocket..poor me!)there are some suggestions from the 'budak kelantan girls'..they will goin out at 5.30..with 3 cabs..(8 girls,3boys)..since a cab can be occupy by 4persons..,they suggest me to join with the 3boys..seems there are a seat left..huhu what a 'good' idea..
i wont have complete holiday of 11days(so sad..)..i have to come back to kms on friday-25 aug(maybe..or 26 aug)..i have the netball training..time is limited..i was informed that i might miss many classes during SUKOMA...(now..,i'm worried..)..i was thinking how to catch up...(yerla..i'm not genius like nazir...feels like want to shoot his head..hehe..)..i think it is enough today...want to say BYE...

Thursday, August 10, 2006

.....????

assalamualaikum...
holaaa..........

having lunch..ermm nasi ayam..not bad...last nite went to watch the tilawah Al-Quran..so many people in the small hall.. i felt like in atin of sardin..fairuz n i cant even find a seat...huhu.. here the results for qari..malaysia got 3rd place,2nd is south afrika n the winner is fr iran...for qariah:malaysia got 2nd place..3rd is indonesia..n 1st is fr thailand..
i feel alive this week..huhu because next weeek im going home..."mama,tunggu ayu balik!!"..very excited loh..cant wait anymore..

Wednesday, August 09, 2006

tired n busy week

assalamualaikum...
holaa......

i feel very tired these days..ermm..having netball practice..it's fun but i got my legs injured..(mayb becoz i havent play netball almost 2years)..n of course my stamina are'nt good like be4..haha..usually i play in C(center) @ WA(wing attack) position..but for the moment,i prefer WA..huhu (play as C pnat oo..)..
bust wif homework..n fairuz n i are struggling to finish the korean cds..till last nite we've watch 12cds..there are 5 cds remains..
yesterday join kak aliyyah's usrah..there are many topics that we talk about...the main topic is about israel n their determination to destroy muslims..everyone hates israel..so do i..but from the other side,there are some qualities that they have impress me a lot..(dun misunderstood..i'm not saying that they're gud or support them)...examples..:
we can see how they train their children to obey their 15 protocols...n also their determination n spirit to study Al-Quran juz becoz want to know the best method to use on muslims..imagine..,how strong we can be if we have the spirit like them..
today im goin to pwtc to watch the..Tilawah Al-Quran..huhu so excited..cant to the evening..fairuz will go 2

i'm sorry

dear teacher,
my body's arrived
it sits at a table
a pen in its hand as it is able
to think and to act
perhaps write down the answer
to the question you've asked..

but don't let that fool you
my mind is elsewhere
my thoughts faraway
so opologise,teacher
i'm not here today..

Sunday, August 06, 2006

me

Assalamualaikum…..

Hola……..

Hai..erm..what I want to talk about today…is about myself..naa!i want to tell you what people use to say about me..i took this from what they’ve said(not what I said…!!)..so,lets check it out!!

Mama :
My bestfriend..she is a gud daughter-very naughty girl-talkative as well as her father and brothers….BLACK HOLE(she’s the most “kuat makan” among my children)..independent..no!..very independent..we are about the same size..so,we share clothes and other accessories..(she loves to “cilok” my baju)…-she hates to wear baju kurung ,kebaya or in the same class…her favourite attire is tracksuit n shirt…-fanatic fan of CR7,zizou n Barcelona..loves to read comics..her favourite anime is GENSOMADEN SAIYUKI.. (specially goku,genjo sanzo,n..i dun know what their names)….-loves musics…-good in cooking but she can never challenge me(for sure..!!)..she ‘s everything to me..(dialah racun, dialah penawar..)..i always pray that she’ll be a good woman and a great muslimah as well..

Abah :
The only daughter that I have…very rugged n rock..(but if u see her for the first time,you will claim her as “budak baik n mature”)..haha don’t let it fools you..dun judge a book by its cover..(trust me!!)..-she’s “anak kesayangan” of everyone..-too independent…sometimes my wife and I feel like we never have a daughter..why??because when ayu want something,she never tell us..she try to get what she wants by herself..(specially my wife..she’s dreaming to buy her dresses or gown..)..-she loves to collect WATCHES,BAGS n SHOES..i never know how many she has them in her collections..uncountable..i guess..very naughty as well as her brothers..she likes BLACK,BLUE,BROWN n GREEN,,what can I say is I hope she will get what is the best!!

Brothers :adik,bob,abang,abg li,abg wan..
Nothing good about her..(haha just joking la…)…sometimes she’s like an angel but sometimes she is like evil(very naughty)…very responsible..talkative..-love to cry-very funny...wahaaa(you'll find her so funny if you know her well!)..cant stop laughing..brutal gler..(name jer ayu..huh)..love to watch pirates of d carribean&rush hour...fav. song is HERE WITHOUT U by 3doors down..

so, what do u think bout me???

Friday, August 04, 2006

life is not like a bed of roses

assalamualaikum....

holaaa........
look blankly into the screen.....don't know anymore what to write..this my second blog for today....huhu 'jamak terus'.....feel homesick loh..i'll be a loner this weekend....asmak and shu are going home and.....they're already did....don't know what to do...fairuz keep forcing to do my homework..."weh ayu!!buat la homework!!pemalas btol.....asyik tido jer!!"..huhu that's what she always said to me.....
i envy certain friends...why???ermm...they've got many friends in frenster,beautiful homepage made by themselves,many photos.......and bla..bla..frankly,i'm not the one who are very expert in computer or internet.....i will only use internet when i think is needed..sometimes..or maybe once in the blue moon or it might be....NONE!.......huhu for someone it just child's play for them...so,for those who has sent me email or requested as a friend9(specially fairuz&izyan)i should say sorry first...because you request in process or...

my bad day........

assalamualaikum..........

hola........!!!!!!!
i supposedly fullfill this blog yesterday..but somethinng that unexpected happened..i forgot my password....huhu ridiculous huh...i try to remember but it never came out.besides,my whole day does not as bright as the sun...i might be smiling but it's not what i feel inside........i got late into ustaz's class....and my mathematics test...huh!!!!!!!!what can i say today is my bad day........yet,all the things that i'm doing turned rubbish...it was like when i touch the gold,it become stone.........unlucky me!
yesterday i called my mama.i miss her so much..she's at kuantan because abah caught in fever...he's not able to do anything.....so,mama went to kuantan to take care of him.........i told abah to go home but he's not be able to drive........i'm worried because mama never going anywhere without company(except going to the shop in front of the house laa...huhu)....what a devoted and sweet wife!i wish i could be like her......hehe..i wish....